Beauty and brilliance: photo report from the Golden Gramophone and the list of winners


On December 11, the annual show died down in the capital – the presentation of the Golden Gramophone music award. This ceremony, already the 27th in a row, brought together all the most stellar characters of our show business on the stage of the VTB Arena.

The Golden Gramophone was hosted by Vadim Galygin and Ekaterina Skulkina, who replaced Ivan Urgant at the “combat post”. Another innovation concerns the nomination rules. If earlier a song had to stay at the top of the Russian Radio charts for more than 20 weeks, now you can get an award if the composition has reached the top at least once.

This year, Polina Gagarina, Dima Bilan, Sergey Lazarev, Nikolai Baskov, Hannah, Anna Asti, Stas Piekha, Larisa Dolina, Lyubov Uspenskaya, Joni, Anna Semenovich, Slava, Sevil, Lucy Chebotina, Mitya Fomin, Irina Dubtsova , Emin, Dabro, Mot, Grigory Leps, VladiMir, YurKiss, Hammali&Navai.

  • Polina Gagarina

  • Alla Dovlatova

  • Emin

  • Stas Piekha

  • Anna Semenovich and Slava

  • Mitya Fomin

  • Vladimir Presnyakov and Natalia Podolskaya

  • Sergey Lazarev

  • Larisa Dolina

  • Dima Bilan

  • Lucy Chebotina

  • Hannah

  • Lyubov Uspenskaya and Elena Sever

Read also:

It hurts my eyes: the worst outfits of stars from the Song of the Year 2022

Thin and sonorous: the stars who noticeably lost weight for the New Year

Forgotten love: celebrity romances left in the past

Leave a Comment